Music //

Album Stream: Green Day – ¡Uno!

Listen to Green Day's new album in full, a week before release. 

Johnny Firecloudby Johnny Firecloud

Pop-punk legends Green Day are now streaming their new album '¡Uno!,' an entire week before its release – and you can listen to it right now!

'¡Uno!' is set to arrive on Monday, September 24, but you can hear the record in full now by heading to the band's official Facebook page.

The rest of the band's new album trilogy, '¡Uno!, ¡Dos!, ¡Tré!', will be released on November 12 and January 14, 2013, respectively. The band also confirmed details of a huge US tour last week – check out the dates here.

The tracklisting for '¡Uno!' is as follows:

'Nuclear Family'

'Stay The Night'

'Carpe Diem'

'Let Yourself Go'

'Kill The DJ'

'Fell For You'

'Loss Of Control'


'Angel Blue'

'Sweet 16'

'Rusty James'

'Oh Love'

Pick up the album at the band's official website.