New Kanye, RZA/Black Keys Collaboration on ‘The Man With the Iron Fists’ Soundtrack

Check out the full tracklist for the most anticipated soundtrack of the year!

Johnny Firecloudby Johnny Firecloud

RZA has released the full details on the soundtrack for his hotly anticipated directorial debut The Man With the Iron Fists, which will run in tandem with the full debut of his new record label Soul Temple. To say this one's arriving with a bang is a bit of an understatement, as we'll be hearing new material from Kanye West, as well as a collaboration between blues champions The Black Keys and RZA himself, as well as a track with Talib Kweli & RES, a joint track with Method man and Freddie Gibbs (which you can hear below) and more.

The new Kanye song is called “White Dress,” and a slew of Wu Tang collaborations will keep the devoted satiated through other tracks that include breathy songstress Corinne Bailey Rae and more. The soundtrack arrives on Oct. 23, while the film arrives Nov. 2.

Have a look at the full tracklist below. But first, check out the absolutely tremendous Method Man/Freddie Gibbs track right here:

The Man With the Iron Fists tracklist:

01 The Black Keys & RZA – “The Baddest Man Alive”

02 Ghostface Killah, M.O.P & Pharoahe Monch – “Black Out”

03 Kanye West – “White Dress”

04 The Revelations feat. Tre Williams – “I Forgot To Be Your Lover”

05 Talib Kweli & RES – “Get Your Way (Sex as a Weapon)”

06 Raekwon, Ghostface Killah & Kool G. Rap – “Rivers of Blood”

07 Method Man, Freddie Gibbs & StreetLife – “Built for This”

08 24 Carat Black – “Poverty’s Paradise”

09 Killa Sin – “The Archer”

10 RZA & Flatbush Zombies – “Just Blowin’ In The Wind”

11 Corrine Bailey Rae – “Chains”

12. Pusha T & Raekwon – “Tick Tock”

13. Frances Yip – “Green is the Mountain”

14. The Wu-Tang Clan – “Six Directions of Boxing”

15. Mabel John – “Your Good Thing Is About To End”