Music //

Listen: RHCP New Songs ‘Strange Man’ and ‘Long Progression’

Check out two newly surfaced Red Hot Chili Peppers tracks from the 'I'm With You' sessions!

Johnny Firecloudby Johnny Firecloud

News broke earlier this week that Red Hot Chili Peppers had planned to release two new songs from their upcoming B-sides album from the I'm With You sessions, and now they've arrived!

Wrap your ears around the slow-burning "Strange Man," which moves from melancholy to funk in smooth transition:

Also have a listen to "Long Progression" below:

You can order the new singles at the RHCP’s official site. The band played a headlining show at Lollapalooza this past weekend, where something truly fascinating happened onstage between members. Check out CraveOnline's full Lollapalooza coverage, including some excellent shots of RHCP!