Win an Autographed Baroness ‘Yellow and Green’ Double Album!

Pick up a free set from a band that's bound to top a number of year-end lists as 2012 winds down.

Johnny Firecloudby Johnny Firecloud


Baroness has hit a remarkable high point of achievement in their artistic trajectory with their new, massive double album Yellow and Green. Released on Relapse Records on July 17th, the record is already being sized up for numerous end-of-year lists, and with good reason. Check out our review right here.

To celebrate this great release, CraveOnline is hooking you up with an autographed CD copy of this massive crusher of a record! 

To enter to win, either follow CraveMusic on Twitter or 'Like' us on Facebook, and shoot us a message with the hashtag #ICraveBaroness – we'll handle the rest! U.S. residents only please!

Check out the band's new video for "Take My Bones Away" below:

Baroness – Yellow and Green Track Listing:

Yellow Album
1. Yellow Theme
2. Take My Bones Away
3. March to the Sea
4. Little Things
5. Twinkler
6. Cocainium
7. Back Where I Belong
8. Sea Lungs
9. Eula

Green Album
1. Green Theme
2. Board Up The House
3. Mtns. (The Crown & Anchor)
4. Foolsong
5. Collapse
6. Psalms Alive
7. Stretchmarker
8. The Line Between
9. If I Forget Thee, Lowcountry