Album Stream: Aesop Rock – Skelethon

Listen to the Rhymesayers lyrical contortionist's excellent return album in full!

Johnny Firecloudby Johnny Firecloud

Lyrical tongue-twist champion Aesop Rock's new album Skelethon is officialy out today, and the full album is currently available as a stream and embed on Youtube for you to check out before buying!

The quick-tongued rapper’s return is his first solo release since 2007’s None Shall Pass. The self-produced project will feature guest appearances from Kimya Dawson, Allyson Baker of Dirty Ghosts, Hanni El Khatib, Nicky Fleming-Yaryan, Rob Sonic, DJ Big Wiz and the Grimace Federation.

Check the tracklist below.

1. Leisureforce
2. ZZZ Top
3. Cycles To Gehenna
4. Zero Dark Thirty
5. Fryerstarter
6. Ruby '81
7. Crows 1
8. Crows 2
9. Racing Stripes
10. 1,000 O'Clock
11. Homemade Mummy
12. Grace
13. Saturn Missiles
14. Tetra

15. Gopher Guts

The album is available from Fifth Element, iTunes, Google Play & Amazon