Listen To Jay-Z & Kanye West: Otis

Now THIS is a good start...  

Johnny Firecloudby Johnny Firecloud

If these goosebumps are any indicator, Watch The Throne has just gotten off to a very promising start. The collaboration album from Hip-Hop heavyweight champions Jay-Z and Kanye West is set to arrive on the first of the month, but just a few moments ago Jay's website debuted a track called "Otis," featuring the legend Otis Redding's "Try a Little Tendernes" under a volley of butter flow that shows both men deep in the zone. 

Yeah, we're officially excited as hell.

Watch the Throne tracklist:

01. No Church in The Wild (feat. Frank Ocean)

02. Lift Off (feat. Beyoncé)

03. Niggas in Paris

04. Otis (feat. Otis Redding)

05. Gotta Have It

06. New Day

07. Prime Time

08. Who Gon Stop Me

09. Murder to Excellence

10. Welcome to The Jungle

11. Sweet Baby Jesus (feat. Frank Ocean)

12. Love You So (feat. Mr Hudson)



13. Illest Motherfucker Alive

14. H.A.M.

15. That’s My Bitch

16. The Joy (feat. Curtis Mayfield)